Golf Southland offers golf coaching for juniors.

Get started with three golf sessions:
Session One: Hitting the Ball
Session Two: Short Game
Session Three: Review what we have learned and some fun competitions

Results from the Southland Secondary School tournament held at Winton on the 2nd April 


Southland Boys High Winning Team; Connor Fowle, Luke Harvey, Josh Cooper, & Oliver Piggott

Gross Winner; Luke Harvey (Sth Boys High) 73

Runner-up; Josh Cooper… Continue reading

The Southland U19 team to play in the South Island U19 Interprovincial at Harewood Golf Course 16/18th April is

Lima Hewitt

Zac Fowle

Luke Harvey

Josh Cooper

Connor Fowle

George Prendergast Reserve

Lima Balneaves Manager

The Southland U19 Team of Liam Hewitt, Jack Barrett, Zac Fowle, Josh Cooper, Luke Harvey Manager Liam Balneaves


Congratulations to the team on their 3rd Place at the SIU19 tournament at Templeton Golf Course and to Liam Hewitt who finished… Continue reading