The Southland Men’s Toro Interprovincial Team to play at Clearwater Golf Club 26th-30th November is;

Matt Tautari

Tyler McLean

Jeremy Hall

Liam Hewitt

Liam Balneaves

Reserve Brad Harper

Manager John Hughes

2018 Gross Stableford Rosebowl Winners; Invercargill ( Frances Bell, Robyn Pullar, Pat Forde)

Full Results

Winners ……Invercargill      101  (Robyn Pullar, Frances Bell, Pat Forde)

 Runners Up…Queens Park     80 (Robyn Boniface, Maree Callaghan, Marilyn Jenner)

 3rd =                Winton              … Continue reading


2018 Champion of Champions Winners;  Silver Robyn Pullar (Invercargill)  Bronze Sandra Speden (Gore)

Full Results


2018 Champion of Champions : R Pullar (Inv) 78 +82=160

Runner Up : O Frost  (Inv) 80+82=162


Nett Aggregrate

Winner :… Continue reading

The Southland team to play in the Freyberg Masters at Taupo Golf Course 12-16th November in playing order is;

Glenn Brinsdon,

Simon Boland,

Glen Sutherland,

Mgarimu Paraki,

Ewan Clark,

Reserve; Jason Unahi

Congratulations to Robyn Pullar on winning the  55-59 New Age Veterans Division in the Australian Women’s Senior Amateur played 24th to 26th October in Austalia


Australia has won a thrilling inaugural Women’s Senior Trans-Tasman Cup played at The Grange Golf Club in Adelaide.

The Australian team  defeated New Zealand by a solitary point, 6.5 matches to 5.5 matches.

Australia took a one-point lead into… Continue reading