There are numerous opportunities for golfers in Southland to represent the province at various levels – from age group teams to masters teams.

Selectors are: (for both men’s and women’s teams):

Teams to play Otago on the 21st /22nd  Sept at Invercargill GC are;


Matt Tautari                                     

Liam Hewitt                            

Tyler McLean                                                                        

Leith Campion

Josh Kalweit                                   

Brad Harper                                    

Jason Osborne                                                 

Bryan Cantley                                 

Simon Boland

Doug Carmichael                                     … Continue reading



The Southland Country team to play Otago Country on the 29th April at Balclutha is;


Helen Baird (Dipton), Geraldine Todd (Dipton), Anita Fraser (Riverton), Bronwyn O’Brien (Tuatapere) , Lorraine Froger (Wyndham), Niki Hume (Winton), Marg Hughes (TeAnau)… Continue reading

The Southland Women’s Masters team to play in the NZ Women’s Masters  at Nelson 5th-7th April is

Robyn Boniface

Robyn Pullar

Olivia Frost

Kerry Williams

Congratulations ladies