Southland Competitions

Nightcaps successfully retained the Laing Shield defeating Te Anau 5/1 on Saturday 11th February

Individual results Nightcaps names first

Brett Dobbie square Dan Turner

Kyle Dobbie defeated Mark Daly 8/6

James Harding defeated Ian Collie    2 up

Stu Dobbie defeated… Continue reading

Waikaka successfully retained the Gilmour Rosebowl defeating Invercargill 5/0 on Tuesday 22 November in excellent conditions.

Individual results Waikaka names first

Adie Crispin defeated Angela Gerken 2up

Janis Steel defeated Pam Cracknell 2up

Lois Byars defeated Heather Chadderton 3/1… Continue reading

Waikaka have retained the Gilmour Rosebowl successfully defeating Waikaia 5/0 on Tuesday 11th October

Individual results Waikaka names first

Dianne Cleland defeated Pam Macleod  5/3

Janis Steel defeated Vanessa Clark  4/2

Lois Byars defeated Celia Bowmar  2/1… Continue reading