May be an image of 10 people

Waikaka ladies have retained the Gilmour Rosebowl beating Invercargill 4/1 on Tuesday 26th October .

Individual results Waikaka names first

Janis Steel beat Heather Chadderton 2/1

Dianne Cleland lost Raewyn Hartley 5/4

Lois Byars beat Anita Cloete 3/2

Fayeanne Lamb beat Maree Patton 3/2

Lynne Hall beat Cheryl Walker 7/6

Next challenge is against Wyndham in November