Congratulations Ladies you are the Southland winners and you names have been forwarded to NZ Golf

Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes winners; Flo Fraser & Fran Baird,  Greenacres

Sue Bunt Salver; Robyn Millar,  Invercargill

Coronation Medal; Dianne Cleland , Waikaka

Veterans Cup; Jennifer Wilson, Winton

Aotearoa Cup; Tina Mann, Riversdale

Best Gross Cup; Robyn Boniface, Queens Park


NZ Golf Collate for New Zealand and results are forwarded to Districts in September/October