Town Zone Winners Windsor North 2


Results from the Town Zone Primary School Golf Tournament held at Geenacres Golf Club on the 25th October

1st; Windsor North 2 (Keely Checketts, Javarn Hardy, Drew Brand, Hayden Archer)

2nd; Southland Boys High School ( Jacob Frecklington, Zach Harrington, Deacon Roberts, Oliver Piggott)

3rd; Waihopai 1 ( Keely Anderson, Kevin Bang, Shaquille Te Maiharoa, Maisy McDonald)

4th; Myross Bush Putters ( Taine Smith, Caleb Devery, Charlotte Morris, Izaah Iosefo)