May be an image of 5 people and people standing

Waikaka have retained the Gilmour Rosebowl in beautiful summer conditions defeating Winton 3 1/2 to 1 1/5

Individual results Waikaka names first

Dianne Cleland lost Nikki Hume 1down

Deryn Cullen beat Marlene Muir 2/1

Kate Cross beat Margaret Nicholson 6/4

Sharon Irwin square Kerrie Gow

Raewyn King beat Michelle Carlton 6/7

Waikaka’s next challenge is againist Gore in May