(Robyn Boniface, Liam Hewitt, Zac Fowle, Liam Balneaves accepting Scott Helliers Award)

Congratulations to our 2017 Golfer of the Year Awards Winners

Southland Men’s Golfer of the Year;  Scott Hellier

Southland Women’s Golfer of the Year;  Robyn Boniface

Southland Junior Golfer of the Year; Liam Hewitt

Most Improved Junior;  Zac Fowle