Tuatapere have retained the Gilmour Rosebowl after a very close match with Invercargill drawing 2 1/2 to 2 1/2

Individual results Tuatapere names first

Bronwyn O’Brien lost Fiona Murray 1down

Lynette Chambers square Jo Wadworth

Fiona Gray beat Raewyn Hartley

Tina Van Engelen lost Heather Chadderton  3/2

Glenda Templeton beat Judith Russell 2up 


Next challenge is against Wyndham in February