Waikaka have retained the Gilmour Rosebowl defeating Queens Park 4/1 on a cold foggy winters day

Individual Results Waikaka names first

Dianne Cleland beat Nicky Owen 4/3

Janis Steel beat Linda Suddaby 4/2

Deryn Cullen lost Lynley Burgess 3/1

Lois Byars beat Prescilla Riddell 2/1

Fayeanne Lamb beat Lois Walker 2/1

Next Challenge is against Dipton in July