May be an image of 5 people
Back Row Sue Stewart, Janis Steel Front Row Deryn Cullen Lois Byars Raewyn King

Waikaka retain the Gilmour Rosebowl defeating Wyndham 3/2 on Tuesday 23rd November. Individual results Waikaka names first

Janis Steel beat Lorraine Froger 7/6

Deryn Cullen lost Irene Walker 5/4

Lois Byars beat Sandra Young 9/8

Sue Stewart lost Fiona Robinson 3/1

Raewyn King beat Norma Mitchell 3/2

Waikaka’s next challenge is against Tuatapere in February